Team

 

 
Klinikleitung











Oberärzte
 




























Assistenzärzte
Abdel Moneim Yasmin yasmin.abdelmoneim@usz.ch
Arnold Markus markus.arnold@usz.ch
Becker Denise Dr. med. denise.becker@usz.ch
Edwards Ellen ellen.edwards@usz.ch
Hackethal Sandra sandra.hackethal@usz.ch
Hamann Janne Marie jannemarie.hamann@usz.ch
Hänsel Martin martin.haensel@usz.ch
Hausmann Jakob Dr. med. univ. jakob.hausmann@usz.ch
Heider Maike maike.heider@usz.ch
Inauen Corinne Dr. med. corinne.inauen@usz.ch
Kapitza Sandra Dr. med. sandra.kapitza@usz.ch
Krzyzanowska Iwona iwona.krzyzanowska@usz.ch
Mahendran Sujitha sujitha.mahendran@usz.ch
Nemeth Alexandra Dr. med. univ. alexandra.nemeth@usz.ch
Omlor Wolfgang Dr. sc. nat. wolfgang.omlor@usz.ch
Pfender Nikolai Dr. med. nikolai.pfender@usz.ch
Renzel Roland Dr. med. roland.renzel@usz.ch
Popov Todor Dr. med. todor.popov@usz.ch
Schauer Kathrin Mairi Dr. med. kathrinmairi.schauer@usz.ch
Schesny Marianne Dr. med. marianne.schesny@usz.ch
Schmick Anton Dr. med. anton.schmick@usz.ch
Schreiner Bettina PD Dr. med. bettina.schreiner@usz.ch
Schreiner Simon Jakob Dr. med. simon.schreiner@usz.ch
Schubert Kai Michael kaimichael.schubert@usz.ch
Schütz Valerie Cornelia Dr. med. valeriecornelia.schuetz@usz.ch
Solcániová Lucia Dr. med. lucia.solcaniova@usz.ch
Stadler Christina christina.stadler@usz.ch
Steiner Levke Dr. med. levke.steiner@usz.ch
Streit Anne-Catherine anne-catherine.streit@usz.ch
Terziev Robert robert.terziev@usz.ch
Traini Luca Renato lucarenato.traini@usz.ch
Ulrich Karina karina.ulrich@usz.ch
Valko Yulia Dr. med. yulia.valko@usz.ch
von Bieberstein Lita Dr. med. lita.vonbieberstein@usz.ch
von Büren Johannes johannes.vonbueren@usz.ch
Werner Jana jana.werner@usz.ch
Westphal Laura Philine Dr. med. lauraphiline.westphal@usz.ch
Neuropsychologie
Oberassistenten und Somnologen