Team

 
Klinikleitung











Leitende Ärzte / Oberärzte
 



























Assistenzärzte

Abdel Moneim Yasmin yasmin.abdelmoneim@usz.ch
Arnold Markus markus.arnold@usz.ch
Baumgartner Philipp philipp.baumgartner@usz.ch
Becker Denise denise.becker@usz.ch
Binaghi Enrico enrico.binaghi@usz.ch
Bolsinger Julia julia.bolsinger@usz.ch
Bögli Stefan Yu stefanyu.boegli@usz.ch
Calle Serrano Beatriz beatriz.calleserrano@usz.ch
Dietmaier Annette Rebecca annetterebecca.dietmaier@usz.ch
Efthymiou Evdokia evdokia.efthymiou@usz.ch
Freund Patrick patrick.freund@usz.ch
Gorban Peric Corina corina.gorbanperic@usz.ch
Hamann Janne Marie jannemarie.hamann@usz.ch
Hänsel Martin martin.haensel@usz.ch
Hausmann Jakob  jakob.hausmann@usz.ch
Heider Maike maike.heider@usz.ch
Inauen Corinne corinne.inauen@usz.ch
Kana Veronika veronika.kana@usz.ch
Müller Achim achim.mueller@usz.ch
Nemeth Alexandra alexandra.nemeth@usz.ch
Omlor Wolfgang wolfgang.omlor@usz.ch
Pfeiffer Dorothea dorothea.pfeiffer@usz.ch
Pfender Nikolai nikolai.pfender@usz.ch
Popov Todor todor.popov@usz.ch
Renerts Klavs klavs.renerts@usz.ch
Schauer Kathrin Mairi kathrinmairi.schauer@usz.ch
Schesny Marianne marianne.schesny@usz.ch
Schmick Anton anton.schmick@usz.ch
Schreiner Simon Jakob simon.schreiner@usz.ch
Schubert Kai Michael kaimichael.schubert@usz.ch
Schütz Valerie Cornelia valeriecornelia.schuetz@usz.ch
Solcániová Lucia lucia.solcaniova@usz.ch
Stadler Christina christina.stadler@usz.ch
Streit Anne-Catherine anne-catherine.streit@usz.ch
Terziev Robert robert.terziev@usz.ch
Traini Luca Renato lucarenato.traini@usz.ch
Ulrich Karina karina.ulrich@usz.ch
Valko Yulia yulia.valko@usz.ch
von Bieberstein Lita lita.vonbieberstein@usz.ch
Werner Jana jana.werner@usz.ch
Westphal Laura Philine .westphal@usz.ch

Neuropsychologie
Oberassistenten und Somnologen

 

Team.png